Yet another time.

I only wanted to say that yesterday was quite nice, except for the fact that I once again was slightly rejected. Bah, it's hard. Maybe I should carry on, hah. I just can't remember who told me to follow her. Meh, it didn't do any better. She kept on walking. I don't know what I want, I don't know who I am. Well.. Does anybody know that? Who they are and what they want? I bet no one really know that.

I'll just keep waiting.

Sonic Syndicate - Dead Planet.

"When all the wonders of the world are gone, razed and destroyed. There will be no time to ask why it all came to this. We can almost hear the glaciers, breaking day and night. Still we don't do a damn thing and I just can't see why!

WELCOME! To the last days of the earth! Welcome, everything is too late now! Welcome, was it really worth it in the end? Welcome to the end of the world."


Heh. My favorite song from Sonic Syndicate. I guess I'll end this with a quote.

"I ran out after her and closed the door, I yelled her name. She replied: I am leaving!"
*As if I didn't see that, eh..?*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0